just red



 



I'm just a thought in your head
A memory who seems to be dead

I'm the guy you ask your friends about
Where did he go? and no one knows



Never end up looking back
It might be a repeating track

You can't figure it out
one clue, I'm trying to retrieve my mood


 


Redtears are falling to the ground
to never be fixed or even found

I'll never be fixed
I just see red
red, red, red



 

We saw the signs and ignored them all
We couldn't help, it was ment to fall

Flowers and gifts, charming and understanding
And you we're not even pending



Never end up looking back
It might be a repeating track

You can't figure it out
one clue, I'm trying to retrieve my mood




 

Redtears are falling to the ground
to never be fixed or even found
I'll never be fixed
I just see red
red, red, red


 

Red, the colour of love and death.
the most beutiful colour, with so much sense.
Can't help it, I allways see red
just red, just red, just red




osammanhängande:
vacker symfoni
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sr64NI33qUo


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0