Just red



nyaste färdiga tillskottet


"just red"

I'm just a thought in your head
A memory who seems to be dead

I'm the guy you ask your friends
Where did he go? and no one knows



Never end up for looking back
It might be a repeating track

You can't figure it out
I'm trying to retrieve my mood


 

Redtears are falling to the ground
to never be fixed or even found

I'll never be fixed
I just see red
red, red, red


 

We saw the signs and ignored them all
We couldn't help, it was ment to fall

Flowers and gifts and understanding
And you we're not even pending



Never end up for looking back
It might becomes a repeating track

You can't figure it out
I'm trying to retrieve my mood


 

Redtears are falling to the ground
to never be fixed or even found
I'll never be fixed
I just see red
red, red, red


 

the colour of love and death.
the most beutiful colour,
with so much sense.I can't help it
I allways see red
just red, just red, just red,


 

Redtears are falling to the ground
to never be fixed or even found
I'll never be fixed
I just see red
red, red, red



Kommentarer
Postat av: Cajsa

Det är han, minst sagt. :) Men du som är Tärnsjöbo måste ju veta vem den berömda Johannes är...? I vilket fall som helst är han vrålskön.

2008-04-16 @ 09:51:06
URL: http://cajsacarlsson.blogg.se
Postat av: Linda

haha men är inte jag flicka då?
Jo men fan som man är så vet man ju att Darin har varit i Tyskland några månader nu så det har ju inte riktigt varit tillfälle att ge honom den förns då. :P haha

2008-04-16 @ 19:33:36
URL: http://laajnda.blogg.se
Postat av: emppan

klart jag har :)

2008-04-17 @ 23:04:53
URL: http://emelieoskarsson.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0