Kill it me





Keep that glow let it be on fire
You will slowly grow to an old, old liar

let the rain and good councills
take away the pain, away the pills


You can't regret what you have done
Just take a step and I'll take none

Watch your back cause no ones there
They will attack when you don't fear


There's a beast inside of mine
Infected threes, I'm feeling fine

Kill the beast, to hell with the threes
There's no treat for the disease


Follow the trace, Follow the trace
What have I done
Where am I gone
Be it all and kill it me
Be it all and kill it me


It starts in the morning with a strong, strong drink
I am calling the missing link

War of hell, it's allways a fight
unlocked my shell, running through the night


There's a beast inside of mine
Infected threes, I'm feeling fine

Kill the beast, to hell with the threes
There's no treat for the disease


Follow the trace, Follow the trace
What have I done
Where am I gone
Be it all and kill it me
Be it all and kill it me


Follow the trace, Follow the trace
What have I done
Where am I gone
Be it all and kill it me
Be it all and kill it me



------------------------------------------------------------------------


image109

Ikvöl blir det pörtiii
Inte helt tappad i golvet ^^

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0